I am ME.

I am a Rachel. I am THE Rachel. I am the epitome of a Rachel. I am Reliable, Adept at a lot of things, Competent and Competitive, Honest and Hardworking, Effervescent, and Laid-back. I love travelling, I love learning new things, and I love reading. I’m perfectly happy with a good book or two, a rainy day, a soft, bouncy couch with lots of pillows, popcorn or chips and root beer, and jazz playing in the background. 

 

As I was in the jeepney tonight on the way home, my mind started wandering in different directions and I suddenly thought of how I would answer if I were to “sell” myself. I mean, I am working in sales and marketing, and I have never been asked this question, but I suddenly thought of starting out my answer the way I wrote typed in this post. I can elaborate some more but I’d rather keep the thoughts to myself for now.

 

Another random thought I had while composing this blog entry in my head was that I wished for a technology that would transmit my thoughts directly into the computer so that everything would be remembered. It’s been more than an hour since I “bred” this topic and I’ve forgotten some of the points I wanted to include. Oh well.

 

Personal missions: blog at least one a week. Ha.

~ by rach124jc on July 6, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
