Social Networking

First, there was Friendster.

Then, other sites like Multiply, MySpace, and others came out. I made sure I had accounts on each site.

Now, we have Facebook.

In this very second, I’ve checked my new Google+ account for the second time (6 friends!) and am currently reviving my Twitter account. I can’t seem to remember my password.

So..friends, add me up on Facebook, Multiply, Twitter, and Google+. These are my only existing and active accounts at the present. Other profiles you may see about me are probably made by my fans. Lol! All my usernames are the same.=)

~ by rach124jc on July 13, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
