2010 So Far

This year has been one of the best of my life so far.

I’ve gone on several out-of-town trips already (my jetsetter life-dream), we finally found a house to stay in Quezon City, and… most of all, I’m getting married! o.o *Gasp*

Still can’t believe it. But we’re still stuck in one point – deciding on the reception venue. I don’t want to go into detail, but until that issue’s solved, I don’t feel excited about planning the whole thing yet.:(

I just feel like sharing my trips this year as well:

Jan 8-9          Dagupan

Jan 9-11        Baguio

Feb 18-20    Bacolod

Apr 8-11       Singapore

And, I have upcoming trips as well:

Apr 24-26   Dumaguete

May 17-22  Hong Kong/Macau/Zhu Hai

Jul                  Bangkok

Yahoo! Can’t wait. I still have hopes of completing my tour around the world before I die. LOL I have such unrealistic dreams.

~ by rach124jc on April 19, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
