MY Macchiato

A thin layer of vanilla syrup. Two packs of brown sugar. Add milk. Add ice. Two shots of espresso. A long drizzle of caramel syrup on top. Cover, stir, and sip.

My favorite drink.

Yesterday, I was at my usual favorite Starbucks branch along Quezon Avenue cor. Araneta (Citylife Square). I had my most delicious well-blended Caramel Macchiato. It. was. AWESOME.

The best I ever had.

So if anyone out there wants to buy me coffee, I’ll be happy with a Grande Iced Caramel Macchiato with extra caramel drizzle and a pack of brown sugar or a Venti with extra caramel drizzle and 2 packs of brown sugar. Yum.

Oh yeah. Paired with either a caramel-drizzled Belgian waffle or a caramel cheesecake. Yum, yum, yum!

~ by rach124jc on March 12, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
