Random Rambling

I’m a bit bored, so searched for this in the INet.

 Oh yeah. I’ve skipped some of the songs (like entitled “Track 1” or are in Korean, since I have no idea what they mean).

 

Put your iTunes on shuffle or whatever and record the results. Don’t cheat!
What do people assume when they first look at me?
Song: Be Magnified
Artist: Don Moen
Comment: Wow. Haha.
What will be a big challenge in life for me?
Song: Only When I Sleep
Artist: The Corrs
Comment: Lol. I don’t know what to say.

Am I a good boyfriend/girlfriend?
Song: So Young
Artist: The Corrs
Comment: So true. Lol.

How will I die?
Song: True
Artist: Spandau Ballet
Comment: I’ll die.. True to the end. Wow. Haha.

Is someone trying to kill me?
Song: When the Stars Go Blue
Artist: The Corrs + Bono (what’s with The Corrs?)
Comment: So.. does this mean.. never?

What should I do instead of this quiz?
Song: Let the Peace of God Reign
Artist: Hillsong
Comment: Uhoh..

What is a bad habit that I should try to stop?
Song: Nothing’s Gonna Stop Us Now
Artist: MYMP
Comment: Stop doing stuff that I can’t stop? Lol.
What’s for dinner tonight?
Song: If You Only Knew
Artist: Kara’s Flowers
Comment: Haha. If we only knew.
How does the world see me?
Song: September
Artist: Earth, Wind and Fire
Comment: Love…*sigh*

Will I have a happy life?
Song: System of Survival
Artist: Earth, Wind and Fire
Comment: Do I need to survive first?
What do my friends really think of me?
Song: Home
Artist: Westlife
Comment: How.. touching!

Do people secretly lust after me?
Song: Obvious
Artist: Westlife
Comment: LOL!!!

How can I make myself happy?
Song: Thankful
Artist: Josh Groban
Comment: True.
What should I do with my life?
Song: Shining Star
Artist: Earth, Wind and Fire
Comment: I must shine.

Why is life full of so much pain?
Song: My Favorite Things
Artist: Kenny G
Comment: Lol. Pain is definitely NOT in my list of favorite things.

How can I maximize my pleasure during sex?
Song: Ting Bu Dao
Artist: Fish Leong
Comment: Hahaha. Not applicable.

Will I ever have children?
Song: Made to Worship
Artist: Chris Tomlin
Comment: Me or my children?

Will I die happy?
Song: Ipagpatawad Mo
Artist: Mayonnaise
Comment: I guess I need to do something first.

What is some good advice for me?
Song: Reward
Artist: Southborder
Comment: Huh?

What is happiness?
Song: Believe It or Not
Artist: Joey Scarbury
Comment: Yes?

What is my favourite fetish?
Song: End of the Road
Artist: Boyz II Men
Comment: Ohhh-kay.

How will I be remembered?
Song: Cherish the Treasure
Artist: Steve Green
Comment: Awww..cherished.!

How do I get more sex?
Song: Magic Song
Artist: Fly to the Sky
Comment: Sing the magic song..

 

This thing I just did is just weird.

~ by rach124jc on February 7, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
