EWF Enthusiast

I am an official Earth, Wind and Fire addict.

 

Their first song that I heard (and loved) was “After the Love Is Gone.” Then, during my first PE class at La Salle, we danced to September (ballroom dancing class, lol). At that time, I wasn’t even familiar with September, so when I researched it, that’s when I started looking into their songs.

 

Recently, I bought one of their live CDs, and I LOVE it. I really, really, really LOVE it. It’s sad, though. I looked everywhere, but they don’t seem to sell a lot of their albums anymore; all are live.

 

But still, I can’t stop listening to that particular CD.

Some of my favorites include: “September,” “Be Ever Wonderful,” “I’ll Write a Song For You,” and “Let’s Groove.”

 

=)

~ by rach124jc on February 7, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
