I was in the jeepney one day, last month (couldn’t take time to move the pictures to the PC), and my eyes couldn’t stay away from an old lady’s legs.

 

I surreptiously took this picture (for no reason at all) using my camera phone, so the details are not so clear. It’s quite scary to think how we can look after 40-60 years..not that I’m really thinking about it.

An old woman's legs.

An old woman's legs.

But when you see something like that, it just makes you think.

Hmmm…..

~ by rach124jc on February 5, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
