Bye-bye Birdie…

Sorry, couldn’t help it.

 

For some reason, there seems to be more stray cats than stray dogs lately in Manila…even in our house, in the seminary, there are cats everywhere. We’ve even “adopted” one, which my dad calls “Pusa” and my mom calls “Jerry” (as contrast to Tom and Jerry), and my brothers call “Tom” (as in tomcat), which we feed everyday.

 

I don’t know if the cat just has a ravenous appetite, or is just plain evil, but he (or she? I forgot the gender) killed a bird.

 

Found on the pavement outside our house.

Found on the pavement outside our house.

 

The picture is a bit blurred since I took it using my cellphone.

Poor, unfortunate bird.=( Lol.

~ by rach124jc on January 28, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
