Grateful Glasses

It was funny. I arrived at Hyatt this morning SO sleepy (again, what’s new) and moving like a zombie. I got dressed, did the usual stuff, and organized the clothes in my locker.

After that, before closing my locker, I sprayed perfume. My locker is situated on the bottom, so I had to sit on my hunches. The funny part was that I sprayed the perfume on my face (the right side). It wasn’t angled properly (it was supposed to be aimed at my neck) and boom, I sprayed it hard so my face probably reeks of it.

The good thing was that I had glasses and the fumes didn’t go to my eyes. Arg. Imagine the stinging pain.

*Sigh* Close call.

~ by rach124jc on October 4, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
