Catastrophic Call

That’s a bit of a hyperbole, but I had my first major client today.

The phone was ringing and I was like, “Why not? I’ll have to do this sooner or later.

Boom. Surprise, surprise. The person on the other line was male, sounds fortyish, sounds foreign (he had an accent), and he has a Gold Passport account (for frequent staying guests). Jackpot. So much for my first try. A plus I guess, is that he’s local. No international stuff to be asked. Lol.

So, I panicked. I got the GP number, what to do, what to ask. But he was nice. So, in the end, everything went fine. It was actually fun and interesting.:)

Can’t wait for the next one.

Piece of cake.

Lol.

Why does it seem so hot? Am I still sweating? Lol!

~ by rach124jc on August 13, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
