Cockroach Crunch.

Presenting the new Red Ribbon cake. Successor of the Coffee Crunch and Mango Crunch. Lol.

This morning, I stepped on my very first cockroach. It made a very satisfying and gross *crunch*. As if I had stepped on a V-Cut chip or Kirei Yummy Flake chip.

I was walking early in the morning (before 6) so it was still kind of dark. Suddenly I heard the crunch and jumped back. Literally. At least the roach was already dead so I didn’t have to worry about it trying to move around with a semi-squished body, because I would NOT want to have to step on it, or any other roaches, ever again. It’s still gross.

*Crunch*.

Ew.

~ by rach124jc on October 9, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
